ALLSPACH: Heads up

Posted by & filed under News.

by Steve Allspach Cherokee’s Adam Timmerman, Emmetsburg’s Bruce Nelson and West Lyon’s Kyle Vanden Bosch will be inducted into the Iowa High School Football Hall of Fame during the upcoming playoffs in the UNI-Dome in Cedar Falls. On the coaching side. Three with close personal ties will be involved. Former Sioux City West Coach Ken… Read more »